Staff

Primary tabs

For general questions and information about New Hampshire Sea Grant,
please email nh.seagrant@unh.edu or call (603) 862-6700.

DIRECTOR

photo of Erik ChapmanErik Chapman, Ph.D.

Director, NH Sea Grant

Morse Hall 162
8 College Road
Durham, NH 03824
(603) 862-1935
erik.chapman@unh.edu

 


STAFF (Alphabetically by last name)

Erich Berghahn staff photoErich Berghahn

Aquaculture Project Manager, NH Sea Grant

Judd Gregg Marine Research Complex
29 Wentworth Road
New Castle, NH 03854

erich.berghahn@unh.edu

 


 

Photo of Gabriela BradtGabriela Bradt, Ph.D.

Fisheries Extension Specialist, NH Sea Grant & UNH Extension

Morse Hall, Suite 164
8 College Road
Durham, NH 03824
(603) 862-2033
gabriela.bradt@unh.edu

 


Alexa HilmerAlexa Brickett

Assistant Director for Communications, NH Sea Grant

122 Mast Road
Lee, NH 03861
(603) 862-6704
alexa.brickett@unh.edu

 


photo of Erik ChapmanTim Briggs

Science Communication Specialist, NH Sea Grant

122 Mast Road
Lee, NH 03861
(603) 862-6711
tim.briggs@unh.edu

 


Photo of Michael ChambersMichael Chambers, Ph.D.

Aquaculture Extension Specialist, NH Sea Grant & UNH Extension

Morse Hall, Suite 164
8 College Road
Durham, NH 03824
(603) 862-3394
michael.chambers@unh.edu

 


photo of Dari ChristensonDari Christenson

Marine Education Program Manager, NH Sea Grant & UNH Extension

122 Mast Road
Lee, NH 03861
(603) 862-6701
dari.christenson@unh.edu

 


Wells CostelloWells Costello

Citizen Science Outreach Coordinator, NH Sea Grant & UNH Extension

122 Mast Road
Lee, NH 03861
(603) 862-6707
wellsley.costello@unh.edu

 


Photo of Alyson Eberhardt

Alyson Eberhardt, Ph.D.

Coastal Ecosystems Extension Specialist, NH Sea Grant & UNH Extension

122 Mast Road
Lee, NH 03861
(603) 862-6709
alyson.eberhardt@unh.edu

 


Photo of Erik FroburgErik Froburg

Reporting and Program Development Leader, NH Sea Grant

Morse Hall 128A
8 College Road
Durham, NH 03824
(603) 862-0297
erik.froburg@unh.edu

 


photo of Linda TibbettsSue Haskell

Fiscal Officer, NH Sea Grant

Morse Hall 164
8 College Road
Durham, NH 03824
(603) 862-0740 (phone)
(603) 862-3151 (fax)
susan.haskell@unh.edu


Photo of Arron JonesArron Jones

Aquaculture Program Manager, NH Sea Grant

Judd Gregg Marine Research Complex
29 Wentworth Road
New Castle, NH 03854
arron.jones@unh.edu

 


Photo of Steve JonesSteve Jones, Ph.D.

Associate Director & Assistant Director for Research, NH Sea Grant
Research Associate Professor, UNH Dept. of Natural Resources

85 Adams Point Road
Durham, NH 03824
(603) 862-5124
stephen.jones@unh.edu

 


Photo of Michelle LemosMichelle Lemos

Program Assistant, NH Sea Grant & UNH Extension

122 Mast Road
Lee, NH 03861
(603) 862-6700
michelle.lemos@unh.edu

 


photo of Sally Nelson

Sally Nelson

Administrative CoordinatorUNH School of Marine Science and Ocean Engineering

Morse Hall, Suite 113
8 College Road
Durham, NH 03824
(603) 862-2987
sally.nelson@unh.edu

 


Photo of Julia Peterson

Julia Peterson

Extension Program Leader, NH Sea Grant
Coastal Communities Extension Specialist, NH Sea Grant & UNH Extension

122 Mast Road
Lee, NH 03861
(603) 862-6706
julia.peterson@unh.edu

 


Photo of Lisa WiseLisa Wise

Climate Adaptation Program Manager, NH Sea Grant & UNH Extension

Nesmith Hall 211
131 Main Street
Durham, NH 03824
(603) 862-2356
lisa.wise@unh.edu


Recently retired

photo of Mark WileyMark Wiley

Happy retirement to Mark Wiley after 16 years on the NH Sea Grant team (and 1 year with New York Sea Grant, prior to NH). Mark served as our Assistant Director for Education and Marine Education Extension Specialist (jointly with UNH Extension), and enthusiastically led the UNH Marine Docent program. We will miss working with Mark, but we know we'll see him around. Thank you for your years of dedication to our program. Enjoy your retirement, Mark!

To contact our Marine Education Team, please email Dari Christenson (dari.christenson@unh.edu).

 


NH Sea Grant Staff photo 2019

NH Sea Grant Staff Photo 2019