Staff

Primary tabs

photo of Erik ChapmanErik Chapman, Ph.D.

Director, NH Sea Grant

Morse Hall, Suite 164
8 College Road
Durham, NH 03824
(603) 862-1935
erik.chapman@unh.edu

Photo of Steve JonesSteve Jones, Ph.D.

Associate Director & Assistant Director for Research, NH Sea Grant
Research Associate Professor, UNH

85 Adams Point Road
Durham, NH 03824
(603) 862-5124
stephen.jones@unh.edu


Photo of Gabriela BradtGabriela Bradt, Ph.D.

Fisheries Extension Specialist,
NH Sea Grant & UNH Extension

Morse Hall, Suite 164
8 College Road
Durham, NH 03824
(603) 862-2033
gabriela.bradt@unh.edu

Photo of Michael ChambersMichael Chambers, Ph.D.

Aquaculture Extension Specialist,
NH Sea Grant & UNH Extension

Morse Hall, Suite 164
8 College Road
Durham, NH 03824
(603) 862-3394
michael.chambers@unh.edu

Wells CostelloWells Costello

Citizen Science Outreach Coordinator,
NH Sea Grant & UNH Extension

122 Mast Road
Lee, NH 03861

wellsley.costello@unh.edu

Photo of Erik FroburgErik Froburg

Reporting and Program Development Leader, NH Sea Grant

Morse Hall 128A
8 College Road
Durham, NH 03824
(603) 862-0297
erik.froburg@unh.edu

Photo of Michelle LemosMichelle Lemos

Program Assistant,
NH Sea Grant & UNH Extension

122 Mast Road
Lee, NH 03861
(603) 862-6700
michelle.lemos@unh.edu

Photo of Julia Peterson

Julia Peterson

Extension Program Leader & Coastal Communities Extension Specialist, 
NH Sea Grant & UNH Extension

122 Mast Road
Lee, NH 03861
(603) 862-6706
julia.peterson@unh.edu

photo of Mark WileyMark Wiley

Assistant Director for Education, NH Sea Grant
Marine Education Extension Specialist,
NH Sea Grant & UNH Extension

122 Mast Road
Lee, NH 03861
(603) 862-6702
mark.wiley@unh.edu

Alexa HilmerAlexa Brickett

Assistant Director for Communications,
NH Sea Grant

122 Mast Road
Lee, NH 03861
(603) 862-6704
alexa.brickett@unh.edu

photo of Dari ChristensonDari Christenson

Marine Education Program Manager,
NH Sea Grant & UNH Extension

122 Mast Road
Lee, NH 03861
(603) 862-6701
dari.christenson@unh.edu

Photo of Alyson Eberhardt

Alyson Eberhardt

Coastal Ecosystems Extension Specialist,
NH Sea Grant & UNH Extension

122 Mast Road
Lee, NH 03861
(603) 862-6709
alyson.eberhardt@unh.edu

Photo of Arron JonesArron Jones

Aquaculture Program Manager,
NH Sea Grant

Judd Gregg Marine Research Complex
29 Wentworth Road
New Castle, NH 03854
arron.jones@unh.edu

photo of Sally Nelson

Sally Nelson

Administrative Coordinator,
UNH SMSOE

Morse Hall, Suite 113
8 College Road
Durham, NH 03824
(603) 862-2987
sally.nelson@unh.edu

photo of Linda TibbettsLinda Tibbetts

Fiscal Officer, UNH EOS

Morse Hall 360
8 College Road
Durham, NH 03824
(603) 862-3048
(603) 862-2124 (fax)
linda.tibbets@unh.edu

Photo of Lisa WiseLisa Wise

Climate Adaptation Program Manager,
NH Sea Grant & UNH Extension

Nesmith Hall 211
131 Main Street
Durham, NH 03824
(603) 862-2356
lisa.wise@unh.edu